Age: 35
Long Term
smileygurl9: World Explorer
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San francisco, California
36 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Asian, Cancer
smileygurl9 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Marketing Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese

About Me
Moved to SF after finishing my MBA at UCLA. Been exploring this amazing city since!!

I absolutely love traveling and have been to over 40 countries. What intrigues me is the culture, history, and, of course, the food!! I've done everything from hiking the "W" in Patagonia to riding in a hot air balloon over Cairo during sunrise. Still on my list are Antarctica and outer space! Aside from traveling, I love to cook and bake, especially for other people--my turducken is pretty delish! Sadly though, after moving to SF the size of my kitchen is so small I can't even fit my cookie sheet in the oven. :( I am also a HUGE foodie! I love to try new restaurants, which makes SF the perfect place for me! And while traveling I will always try the local foods at least once--I've had everything from Guinea Pig in Peru to Scorpion in China.

I love the outdoors--everything from the beach to hiking/backpacking to kickboxing. I am very active and have often been referred to as the energizer bunny. I enjoy dancing and going to music festivals. In terms of music, I like almost everything. The only thing I probably don't enjoy is country. In particular, I love EDM, especially dancing to it (once you get me dancing I don't stop!). Some of my favorite DJ's include Afrojack, Kaskade, Paul Kalkbrenner, and Deadmau5.

I love life and am a true optimist. I believe in living every moment with no regrets. My family and friends are very important to me and I value the relationships I have in my life.

I am ambitious, driven, and very independent. Definitely a smart little cookie. I work hard, but play harder. Right now I am in the corporate world, but aspire to open my own business one day. I haven't figured out exactly what that will be yet, but once I do figure it out I'll let you know!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like unique first dates--dinner and/or drinks/coffee are a safe bet, but it's always nice to do something a little different. A guy who takes initiative to add creativity to the first date definitely gets bonus points! Plus there's so much going on in this city... let's explore!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to smileygurl9 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 36.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married