Always.Smiles: if E=MC2 Then ?=ME+YOU
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fresno, California
27 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Sagittarius
Always.Smiles wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
Being awesome

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm a down to earth woman, and yes I can be a total dork at times. I love to laugh and I love to make other people laugh. I feel that life, like me, is too short not to. I have a gentle heart, and I am always honest. I wouldn't tell you something that isn't true, and I refuse to lie about who I am just to get a guy.

I am very goal oriented and I try my best to fulfill each one that I set for myself, but at the same time I try not to take things too seriously; I am definitely a total kid at heart. If there is a trampoline or some go karts around; you better believe that I will be the first person on them.

I've been through some hard times in my life and I don't know one person who hasn't, but I believe that each moment in that struggle produced strength in me that I never would've had; which is why I try to enjoy simpler things that most could take for granted. Like a Sun set or a perfect breeze on a sunny day...

I feel that you won't truly know who you are or what you are capable of if you don't allow yourself to fall when it's necessary.

I love books, and I love to read, I think I would definitely choose a good book over a movie any day.

I work as a personal tutor, and I am currently a full time student with a double major.

I love music it always keeps me in a good mood, anything from ACDC, Bon Jovi to Classical, Blues, Oldies, Motown, Soft Rock, Hard Rock, (basically anything from 1950-1990s and some recent as well, but not much)and Christian music.

Although I am a comfortable curvy woman, I want to find some new and fun activities so that I can be a better and healthier me. Life is too important not to want to improve yourself even in the slightest bit.

I am definitely a unique person and I am very proud of my uniqueness. I know I am not everyone's type, and that's Okay. And even if you know that I'm not right for you, well, thank you for taking the time to read this, and I hope that you've gotten something out of it. Maybe i have even influenced your opinion of women? Not all women are the same, not all women are uneducated, and not all women are easy or as self centered as some may seem; but we are definitely complex and emotional beings wether some want to admit it or not; it's very true. We just have different ways of expressing ourselves.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like a simple and relaxed first date. Something fun and comfortable for the both of us.

Dave and Busters?
Go Karts!!!!!
Paint ball?

Mail Settings
To send a message to Always.Smiles you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 30.