jenntieehmmd: I must have missed it.........!!!!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Springfield, Missouri
36 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
jenntieehmmd is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I tread lightly into new things. As many, I have lived life, and had my times of learning and my times of letting go. I just want to find a somewhat normal man, who I can connect with. It's so hard to find someone with their priorities in order, and a straight head on their shoulders.

I do have a job, my own place, my own vehicles. I am very responsible, and pay my bills on time, clean my house, get my oil changed, ya know, those normal things people do. I have 2 beautiful children, whom I have full time.

I have tattoos and pirecings. Although, with my profession, I can cover them up if need be, other than my ears. (No facial piercings)

I love the outdoors, and plan on always showing my kids how to appreciate wildlife and the land. Im a big time water person! If there is water involved, I'm there!!!
I enjoy kicking back with friends, and having some drinks, and going out every now and again.

Wanna know more, just ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything that we come up with!

Mail Settings
To send a message to jenntieehmmd you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs