chitm46: Life's too short make the most of it ?
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Denver, Colorado
50 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
chitm46 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Me
I am a honest fun loving guy with a great since of humor and I know how to treat a woman right. I've lived in Colorado for most of my life. After the divorce I moved to Branson Missouri and just moved back to Denver, a couple of years ago. I'm a proud father of 2 beautiful girls 13 and 21. I enjoy anything that has to do with the outdoors, art, movies, music......and GOOD FOOD or it could be as simple as a walk in the park you name it. Looking for a fun loving woman to share some special times with. I been divorced 7 years now maybe its time to get out meet some new friends and date a little.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets talk about it.

Mail Settings
To send a message to chitm46 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married