marshalicious99: sunshine daydream.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Montclair, New York
34 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
marshalicious99 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a counselor currently working with children and families. In my off time I enjoy cooking, playing guitar, reading, seeing live music and going to the gym. Although I appreciate many forms of music and art, you're likely to find my playlist tends to include bands like the grateful dead, phish, csny, but also electronic such as deadmau5, biscuits or even contra/traditional irish appalachian music. Sometimes I have been known to dance, participate in pagan ceremonies and run around in the woods. I seek a doctorate in psychology someday and hope to acheive a balance in my life in which I can have equal parts play/work/travel and down time. The sensitive, communicative nice guy who can cook, be considerate and giving. Send me a message if youre interested.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm open but it should ideally include ample opportunity to converse. I'd like to see museums or historic sites, music and drinks or checking out the local farmers market and having a picnic.