Non-Smoker with Average body type
San diego, California
34 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Black, Aries
JuicyJess747 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
To be honest dating websites for me were for the birds but heard about POF and thought about giving it a try so here we go. Not your average chick, single mother and provider. The oldest out of 3 girls and love my sister's to death.Love spending time with my son and daughter, glad that I was blessed with amazing children. Love working in healthcare as a Medical Asst such a people person and love to help people. Plan on attending Nursing school to better my self in the career I love working in. Spare time for me would be the gym, cooking, listening to all types of music, watching sports and love to play some videos games at times. Im a home body not the club type but will deftinely hit up a bar. Don't like my emotions to be played with vise versa. Im down to earth and love experimenting and trying new things. Life is what you make of it don't have time for weirdo's or guys that don't know what they really want in life. Love a guy that interacts with his children no matter what the case may be because children need a father figure in life. Im a powerful black God fearing woman that knows what I want in life. I love a man that's dominant but that also has affectionate ways. Not looking for the player type been there done that and I just can't click with that type Just looking for some cool peeps to hang out with and if we are able to expand further well let's take it there!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Where ever the wind blows us