lovecoco: Only 100 calories!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Vacaville, California
28 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
lovecoco is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
A lil about me. I'm a mother, I'm out going, I love adventure, and I like sports. Friends and family are an important part of my life and I'm looking for someone who can enjoy the same aspects of that as I do. Finding someone who has or likes children is a key factor because my daughter is my everything.

I love music of all types, I love walks in the park, and I love good conversation. Would like to meet someone who can put a smile on my face and keep it there. Sometimes I like to be silly, laugh and act like a big kid. It would be nice to share this with someone who is also is big kid at heart.

I do however have a serious side and would appreciate a man who can be my balance. I'm not too old fashion but I do have a romantic side. I see nothing wrong with a man who opens my door or pulls out my chair, or even a snuggle session on the floor in front of a warm fire.

My ideal man would be:
Someone who will be my safe haven (number 1), compassionate, energetic, fit, likes music, like the out doors, spontaneous, and makes me laugh.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me!

Mail Settings
To send a message to lovecoco you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married