menelik78: outgoing
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Jacksonville, Alabama
38 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
menelik78 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
im a mother who loves my children with all my heart, ive been in relationship for over 6 yrs and im bored and unhappy ,i a beautiful ,honest, outgoing woman who just wants to enjoy life, i love to walk, facebook, text, watch t.v,i want someone to not try to change me , l am not a hoe, or am i easy im not giving up my booty asap , im a real woman who wants to be treated like a woman , im a fun person who just wants to be able to get out and have sum fun whatever happens later down the road happens ,i want a friend first then go from there, im tired of playing games i need and want a real man , someone who undersatnds the simple things in life ,im not a gold digger but i beleive its my time to shine ,if u get what im saying........

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
just someone nice and quiet to enjoy dinner and maybe a movie or something,show me how a woman suppose to be treated.....