craghopper87: It's going to be legend...wait for it....
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sheffield, UK
29 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
craghopper87 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Buddy Holly for Halloween

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me names Chris from Sheffield. By day I work in IT as an analyst (sounds boring I'm sure!). I love to get outdoors and be active, whether that's cycling, running, climbing, footballl or just a walk in the Peaks. Enjoy spending time socialising with friends, meeting new people, watching all sorts of movies and going to gigs. Got to have a good sense of humour, mine is amazing (if I do say so myself), dark and crude jokes are always funny, Jimmy Carr etc.

Looking for an intelligent girl, can hold a decent conversation. If you're active and outdoorsy, then we'd get on well. Can't beat a walk in the Peaks followed by a drink in a sunny beer garden. Enjoy a good boogie to a variety of music, anything from Mumford and sons to Motown. I'm a motivated person, striving to exceed in my career and looking for a like minded individual.

If you want to know anything else, just ask.

**Currently training for Sheffield Half Marathon...anyone done it before? Any tips??