Carebear__79: Baiting my line for the very first time!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rocklin, California
38 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
Carebear__79 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm kinda shy at first but once I warm up I have a very bubbly optimistic personality. People would describe me as being: warm, dependable energetic with a slightly wild side and caring. Hence my nick name "Carebear" :) I enjoy trying new things and feel you should live life to the fullest. I think the phrase "work hard play hard" is one to live by. I enjoy giving and helping others. I have a close circle of family and friends that are very dear to me. I also have a 14yr old daughter, whom I keep out of my dating life, she is very precious to me and until I find Mr. right she will not be involved...Looking to meet new people with integrity that I can explore new things with and see where is goes from there!!!online dating is new to me curious to see what kind of fish my bait will reel in :) Past relationships have taught me that life can be even more pleasurable when shared with someone. How important communication and compromise is. It's also taught me what red flags to look out for. Pick a partner based on you liking them for who they are not in hopes to change them or take care of them. God must be present in both souls!! You and your significant other should bring the best out in each other as a team :) I've also figured out exactly what I'm looking for and not looking for in a partner. Trust, laughter, morals, integrity and stability are all very important to me. I have that to offer and would like it in return :)

FYI: my inbox is crazy and I've only been on here for a hr sooo this should cut thru some of the weeding: I'm not into black guys, no offense just not attracted to them and I'm not up for one night stands. I definitely don't base things on looks but I do need someone who cares enough about their health to take care of themselves. I'm also not looking for a pen pal so if you're interested, take me out on a date and see if there is chemistry :) Thank you for taking the time to read this. Anyways enough about me, if you're interested drop me a line :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love romance and like to have fun. I'd enjoy going to an elegant restaurant having an intellectual conversation over a glass of fine wine! I'd also have a blast doing something as simple as going to Dave and Busters or even getting to know each other on a scenic walk or hike! I love the outdoors! Just let me know in advance so I can dress accordingly ;)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Carebear__79 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married