Tankie666: Wanna smoke about it?
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Pollock pines, California
23 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
Tankie666 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Baker/ Full time mom

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
First of all, you will never get me unless you're willing to take the time to. I'm insane, just so you know, so fair warning. Among my insanity I somehow find myself being a very logical being. I have ocd type compulsions but it's for the stupid little things people usually wouldn't notice. I can be a bit socially awkward and even a b***, but underneath when I get comfortable I am one of the sweetest people you will meet. I've been told I'm pretty hilarious but I'll let you be the judge.

I love horror, mind****s, and the paranorm. I love books, movies, gaming and music. If I'm ever bored I'm probably dong one of those things or even all, I get distracted easily. I simply adore stretched ears, piercings and tattoos. I only have three tattoos but planning many more. I have 1"
streatched ears (for now), I have a stretched septum but I would like a few more piercings. I also have 1 brand.

My favorite Kinds of games would have to be horror, fantasy, rpg, adventure, and of course the old school ones. Zelda is my shit! I love sciencey stuff and learning. Scifi, Fantasy, and Horror are my favorite genres of anything. I adore Doctor who, British Comedy, Star Trek, Star wars, Sherlock, most things really.

Like any other human I love my music. I listen to a little bit of something from just about everything, from folk and metal to industrial and electronica and so much more. Top favorites bands right now would be Tool, Crystal Castles, Gorillaz, Revolting****, Combichrist, The Smiths, The Cure and Dropkick Murpheys amongst many others. Also I like to smoke trees and experiment with different other naturals. I am a cigarette smoker, and not a huge drinker but on occasion it's nice.

I love to experience life and be happy, happiness is hands down the most important thing to me, whatever that may mean at that point in time. I can have just as much fun out and about on a busy day, running errands, or just staying at home. I'm easily entertained and I love to make people happy and smile. I'm a new mommy to my amazing son, he means the world to me. If you don't like kids or can't understand that he is my priority then don't bother.

I'm a total goof and will constantly make a fool of myself. Humor is important for me, it's a constant factor in my day to day being. I love to meet new people and make new friends of all races, genders, and creeds. It says I'm searching for a female, but I'm technically Pansexual the last thing I'll pay attention to is what your gender is.

I will talk to just about anyone, I enjoy intelligent conversation so don't bother messaging me if your responses will be minimal and illiterate.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm not really looking for a date. I just wanna hang out, we could watch bad horror movies or maybe Doctor Who. Coffee is cool too, really I'm down for anything.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tankie666 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.

Get the POF Mobile Apps