christallane33: im looking for him
Smokes Often with Average body type
Yreka, California
37 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
christallane33 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
stay at home mom


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About christal
i am a mother of 2 girls one is just 9 the other going on 12 hobbies coloring scrapbook i love to watch football westling and nascar my favorite driver is 88 earnhart jr my favorite football team is cowboys when it come to music i listen to every thing different music for differnt moods i am a woman who takes care of he man but it would be nice to find someone to put as much effort into me as i do him im very loving love attention love to give attention.i want someone real yes sexy looking nice body I have tattoos and pericings my tongue and three wholes in each ear plan on more tats not many just a couple I like to go out do things have a drink play some pool hang out listen to music I want someone to love me never want to take there eyes off me tell me how much they want me pay attention to me come on there is got to be a man out there im tired of boys I want a real man ps if u can't handle the fact I am a stay at home mom I pay my own bills thats all that matters move on

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i would love to walk down the river and talk and have coffee after my girls go to school as for this time of yr just go have starbuck listen to music and talk

Mail Settings
To send a message to christallane33 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married