CLW13: Lets see what happens!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Vernon, Connecticut
58 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
CLW13 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Owner of a Hair Salon/Stylist

Summer Deck Party 2011

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I like Steel Magnolia's and Preditor, Pit Bull and Beetles, Ivanavich and Patterson, pizza and escargot, sports bars and Bricco's, Italy and Boston, gym and hikes and many things in between. I have lots of likes and interests and think I am pretty diverse.

I am very close to my family and friends and feel extremely lucky to have them. I am an "original member" of a The Wine Sisters club that has been together for over 7 years. We are 7 ladies that get together once a month and have a blast learning about and tasting new wines and great food. There are many laughs involved and we have become a wonderful support system for each other.

I moved from Marlborough to Vernon over 2 years ago. I mentored in the school system in Marlborough for 3 years and found such satisfaction in it. After I moved I needed to take a year off mentoring and found I really missed it, so I recently began doing it again in the S. Windsor school system. I would highly recommend it for someone who is looking for a way to give back.

I have been in business for 22 years Dec 1st 2012 and I absolutely love what I do. I am very fortunate that I look forward to going to the salon, seeing my staff and enjoying numerous conversations about every imaginable topic with my diverse clientele. There is nothing I'd rather be doing!

Pictures Please

Okay, enough for now. If you want to know more get in touch!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What would I want for a first date??? I guess it would be determined by the comfort of the initial conversation. Off the cuff, latte at Panera or Starbucks for the less informal initial conversation, for a more comfortable and informative intial conversation, maybe a glass of wine at a local restaurant. Than lets see what happens!

Mail Settings
To send a message to CLW13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 59.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps