onelastsoulmate: looking for the one
Smokes Often with Average body type
Lexington, Kentucky
46 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
onelastsoulmate is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
my hobbies lets see i love wrestling ,sewing and cooking. playing games on xbox and watching movies i have started my own business and working on making it the best that i can. i have kids but dont see them enough .i have a big heart not the normal guy i dont watch alot of sports but love UK basketball. i like all kinds of music but country is my favorite but always down for a little rock so ladies dont be shy you never know whats behind the rough exterior so message me hell whos knows you just might like what im all about

oh and if i send you a message ladies if you are not interested then tell me im not being a dick

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i would like to go to dinner somewhere small and out the way thats where to find best food, some good conversation is a plus dont care for walking have bad knees but if thats what she wanted then so be it then who knows from there

Mail Settings
To send a message to onelastsoulmate you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 30
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps