Age: 38
Hang Out
Luckygirl_14haz: I love a nice smile!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sonoma, California
47 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
Luckygirl_14haz is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Night Owl
Business owner

Good times!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a woman of 5"2 and eyes of blue. I have two awesome kids.I enjoy spending time with friends and family.I volunteer my time as a cheer coach. I like to shop, go to movies, get my nails done, day trips, love the river and trying new food at reaturants. Country music concerts and playing music by the pool! Enjoy going to professional basketbal, football and baseball games.Facebook and texting! Making cookies and playing with the kids, tossing the ball around on the lawn! Love surprises, good ones of course. And flowers are a must!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The ideal first date would be relaxed! Nothing out of the norm for either of us. But exciting enough we could get to know each other! Maybe a professional sports game or a ride on a boat, champagne or wine tasting, or dinner somewhere comfortable to get to know one another! Or suprise me!