optastic: Always smiling and usually laughing!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Austin, Texas
33 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Anglican
Black, Gemini
optastic wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I can't imagine life without passion. I work hard, play harder, and enjoy being surrounded by interesting, intellectual, and driven people. I've always worked in marketing and have an MBA, but my real passions are creative in nature. I love great stories, listening to them (NPR junkie here), reading them (English undergrad...to read is to live), watching them (I hate people who say they are too deep to watch TV/movies...film is just as valid a medium as text), and writing them (I try anyway). Friends tell me that I bring energy into a room and I guess I like to think that is true. Though I seem super outgoing, I also have a shy side.

I've been in Austin for a bit over a year now and lived in Manhattan prior to this (Chicago prior to that) and originally from PA. First generation Nigerian-American and visit west Africa often. If you have eclectic taste in music (everything from Rick Ross to Counting Crows), love yummy food, enjoy a good glass of wine or something stronger, and embrace spontaneity, we'll probably get along :)