betown: hey there
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San francisco, California
35 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
betown is looking for a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral
post-doctoral fellow

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets Second Language German

About Me
i am originally from germany, and lived on the east coast, west coast, and midwest. i love to travel back to those places, but also enjoy exploring new areas. next i hope to visit eastern europe and japan.

i've recently completed my phd in chemistry, and am working in sf now. i am kind of a nerd although i admit i am not a huge scifi or deep political debate fan. i am a pretty laid back person and like to joke around and laugh a lot. i'm looking for someone with whom i can have good conversations, who shares my passion for staying active and engaged in life, and shares similar values of strong family connections and a positive outlook.

i really enjoy hanging out with friends and going out and trying new restaurants and bars. on the weekends i typically take the bike and go exploring, play soccer, try a new activity like rock climbing or salsa dancing, spend time catching up with friends and family, try to get in a yoga class, and often go to some san francisco event that's going on.