norbert72: Life is Good...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Aliso viejo, California
45 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
norbert72 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Graphic Designer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Hi and Welcome to my profile page,

I’m originally from Czech Republic living in US for 15 years.
I love outdoors! I like to spend weekend in the nature mountain biking, hiking, camping or just walking in the park or beach. I believe, it is nothing more refreshing than going to the nature and absorb the energy from it.
My creative work keeps me busy I work 5-6 days a week and I love it! It is always a nice feeling to see when my projects are finished.
In my free time I exercise to keep my body in shape, enjoy watching action and sci-fi movies, like to watch scientific and educational documentaries or just play game on computer. I'm a big fan of WoW :) I listen all music what sounds good, my favorite is old Country/Western music, Pink Floyd, Sting, lately I enjoy listening to Joe Bonamassa.
I appreciate everything what comes into my life. I’m a honest gentleman who is living life with good morals.
Seeing what is going on the world, I wish, that people will just stop, look around, and realize what is important in life.
I think that will give you an idea what kind of person I’m, if you are interested send me a message. ;)