AlliGatorGangster: Here fishy, fishy!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
El cajon, California
25 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
AlliGatorGangster is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Alli
Hey there! I just graduated UC Santa Cruz (with a Beachelor's Degree in Biochemistry & Molecular Biology :S), and I am now living in San Diego (where I'm from) for a year before I go to grad school. In my free time I like to dance,run and hang out with peeps. I have done jazz, tap, ballet and modern dance and have been dancing since I was 4. I also enjoy running or hiking (and enjoy the outdoors in general), or just kicking back with some friends and watching movies. I would like to go to graduate school and further pursue Biochemistry, eventually doing some kind of medical research.

As far as music goes, I listen to pretty much everything...from country to Frank Sinatra to Biggie Smalls to Led Zeppelin. Classic rock and oldies would probably be my favorite though, and some of my favorite bands/artists include The Doors, The Beatles, The Rolling Stones, The Doobie Brothers, Sublime, Pink Floyd, Bob Marley, The Grateful Dead, Jack Johnson, Nat King Cole, The Temptations, David Bowie...and many more!

Mail Settings
To send a message to AlliGatorGangster you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.