Drink2forMe: Cool as the other side of the pillow
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Everywhere, Texas
35 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Drink2forMe wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I travel 4-5 a week, so I'm only home (Jacksonville Beach, FL) on the weekends (which makes it hard to have a serious relationship due to the lack of time together). I'm just looking to meet some new friends and see what happens.

Nobody reads this anyway, so I'll just make a list.

Things I like:
1) being outdoors
2) driving a backroad with the music up
3) college football (War Damn Eagle)
4) chocolate
5) bonfires with good friends
6) real conversation
7) sarcasm
8) antique/junk/thrift stores
9) laughter
10) the view from a tall building in a new city
11) visiting a "locals" hangout without being a local
12) coffee shops
13) theme parks
14) chocolate
15) being on, in, or around water (salt or fresh)
16) history
17) movies
18) cooking
19) the look on people's faces when they get surprised
20) traveling somewhere I've never been before
21) did I mention chocolate?
22) flip flops
23) grilling
24) people watching
25) family

Things I don't like:
1) drama
2) people who can't live without social media
3) arrogance
4) douche bags that live in the gym
5) local news
6) bad drivers
7) conference calls
8) "bae" or "boo"
9) mushrooms
10) clutter
11) selfie sticks
12) flying pigs with bad attitudes

That should do for now.

Message me if you'd like to chat... I probably won't message first

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee... Or something simple, like underwater basket-weaving.