Smokes Often with Average body type
Merced, California
22 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Native American, Taurus
suhreenuh is looking for a relationship.
Some college


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm tired of these games boys seem to like to play. I'm 100% all the time and don't take the bullsh*tanymore. I'm on here to meet new people and maybe find that man who will appreciate all the love I have to offer and will always be as faithful as me.
I go to school. Majoring in business :) I love running. I love to go out a lot and have a good time. Music is my way of life I love football and baseball. I love traveling and hope to visit a lot of countries in the future. Im really sweet and love making people happy. Im down to earth and very laid back. i work hard to get what i want. i love helping people. Meeting new people is fun. i can be a little shy at first but im crazy fun :) I have a very creative mind and going on adventures is what i do best :) I can be busy at times so finding someone to be with when im off of school and work to either just relax with or go out and have fun with would be nice :) Hit me up i promise you wont regret it :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything just as long as we get a chance to talk :)