Cali-MA-girl: MA -->SF
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Marin county, California
34 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Cali-MA-girl is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Tech support

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Sarah
I'm moved here from Massachetts a few years ago, love it here so much! I'm very happy girl- very nice and fun. I genuinely like most people, and I'm always having fun whatever I'm doing! Exercise and nutrition are super important to me, I don't think I could hang out with someone that isn't active, or I will probably make you climb a mountain! :-) I'm also really into kayaking, hiking and jogging, pretty much anything outside. I like nerdy stuff too-like art, history, gardening, trying to learn how to be a good cook. I'm less into partying these days, much more into waking up early and enjoying life.

I'm looking for a nice man that is motivated, happy and easygoing too- someone to enjoy life with that likes exercise and other adventures and having tons of fun!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Take me on a random adventure! I love spontaneity and going places I've never been, which is pretty much everywhere around here!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Cali-MA-girl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 41.
Lives within 75