standup777: The first step is the hardest, and the most fun!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
56 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
standup777 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
I have a great Job!

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me

We really need to have some FUN. : )

>The difference between me and all the others on this site or anywhere else is that I know myself, I am motivated, positive, comfortable and considerate, not verbally abusive. I don't have any anger issues and don't worry about the SMALL THINGS...I tackle the large issue fiercely and don't wait for the @!#$ to hit the .

My closest friends would describe me as outgoing, fun, and charming. Easy going and easy to get along with. He likes to likes to get out and enjoy life, meet new people, can talk to anyone and will certainly stand up for himself and his significant other in any situation. He is emotionally and financially secure, intelligent, quick with wit and a complement and not shy about what is on his mind. A pretty good listener, hard worker, well traveled and generous. He takes the POSITIVE road in life and shies away from negativity. He is a wonderful Karaoke singer, and if you have had enough drinks (usually 2-5 drinks) he actually sounds ok. I have to add that I am someone who offers QUALITY and not just another dumbass on POF (that is a quote)..I have heard the stories..and yes I have a few too... this aside, if you consider yourself as I do - a quality person in Mind, Body and Spirit, then lets chat soon!

What do I like to do? Cleaning the house,vacuuming the carpets, and of course scrubbing the bathrooms and sifting Cat litter, I espceially like doing laundry and all the shopping..(right answer?) (Really???? ) -- had you going there for a little huh? I do like a clean house and yes I can clean up my mess, not OCD but don't like tripping over messes.

My ideal match would be someone who is willing to share, herself, mind and experiences. I like women who are considerate of others, take care of themselves all the right parts in the right places, are able to give and receive and affectionate. She smiles often and is quick to see the positive side of things. She knows how to dress for the occasion and looks great in a pair of jeans. If you are reading this ad then send me an email, let’s go for COFFEE or a Beverage of your choice.

My goal, is to meet a special woman to share my life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go on a Picnic (when its under 110deg)
Go for a Walk (Where its casual and interesting)
Go for Coffee
Go for a Drink (beverage of your choice)
Go for TAPAS
Go for SUSHI
Go for a Motorcycle ride
Go for a drive down the coast on a warm day with the windows down..
Something Simple

Or whatever we decide :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to standup777 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps