Age: 37
Long Term
Age: 37
lous357: what you gunna do wit a good guy??
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Chicago il, Illinois
39 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Cancer
lous357 wants to find someone to marry.
High school

in boston

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
my hobbies are bowling... fine dining..... movies.....and reading books....... my goals are to live life to the fullest travel the world and be happy no matter what...... I'm unique in many ways.... I know how to be good to a woman.... I am loyal and honest and not cheap.... I am a one woman and want to get married....but i wont let a woman walk all over me....... I'm kind considerate and fun to be with.... always put others before myself... women talk about there aint no good guys out there but when they have one they dont know how to keep him...... I love under ground hip-hop R&B and all kinds of music...... You like what you see and read.... Hit me up.... We can take it slow.... Dont judge a book by its cover....... open it up and read it...... you might like the adventure it holds..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
want to start dating and to get to know the person..... and if everything goes well and the chemistry is right I would want to take it to another level......