nikkivenus: " "
Smokes Often with Average body type
Surrey, British Columbia
42 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
nikkivenus isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Graduate Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Monday to Friday

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well as everyone says these things are hard to write. I work with kids it's what I was meant to do and love it. Going to work makes me happy.
Have had four long term relationships in my life and no mr.right yet....not looking for mr.right now looking for mr.right. I live a laid back life as my work can be stressful. I have baggage but it is carry on and can be stowed over head with enough room for yours as well. Never married no kids but would love to get married and start a family. Family is super important to me. I have two sisters six nieces and nephews and my parents are going on 38 years of marriage (my example) next to family is friends I have a close circle of a few friends that mean the world to me.
Looking for someone taller than me, easy going,none judgmental, kind, funny and passionate. Someone who doesn't mind PDA and can open my jars.
It says I do drugs socially its mostly medical but do enjoy my Mary Jane. But there's a time and place for everything and I respect other people.

I am looking for a long term relationship but need to date and make sure it's a match as I know what I want and will not settle.

May seem harsh but honest and that's the most important thing being honest with yourself.

Also my sisters are both happily married with children. Thanks for taking an interest but really come on....I don't comment on the other guys in UR pic so please a little respect

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
public place maybe a pub/coffee house near me for a drink just in case your a mass/serial/axe murderer!
see after that