G-Baby128: ???????????
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
New york, New York
35 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
G-Baby128 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Coffee Snob

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
So here I am trying this site In hopes to meet someone.
No, I don't not want to exchange nudes.
Nor do I want to be with you and ur man.
Sharing is just not something I am into.

I was never really any good at the tell me about u part.
I feel like this part is how I'm suppose to try to describe some version of myself that isn't really me to get some pretty little ladies attention. I could sit here and say that I am damaged, that I'm broken, and that I have issues.
But that would probally get me no ones attention.
So instead I would rather say to that -I am healing, I am rediscovering myself and I am strong.
But sometimes I get exhausted from trying to be stronger then I feel. I am only human. My feelings get hurt. My heart aches at times. I cry. I get angry. I make mistakes. I make a lot of mistakes. I love. I love too much. I admire. I adore. I give. I take. I give more.

I'm not afraid of the truth. And I am not afraid of being honest.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A cup of Coffee with some good conversation.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to G-Baby128 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 45.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps