nights_7: watch the nightsky
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Burlington, New Jersey
31 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Black, Scorpio
nights_7 is looking for a relationship.
High school

just got a new hair cut

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
The name is lee nice to meet ya.I'm very different from most guys I'm the type that has honesty,loyalty, and honor. I'm very a experienced romancer,dates,making you laugh and smile,and having a good time...a lot of other guys do say the same thing but i can promise you I do not lie or disappoint I'm here for you and only you Ill listen to you and wat you have to say I'm all ears. It doesn't matter wat size u r or how many kids you have I don't judge women on how you look no matter wat u are you will always look beautiful. Most hobby's r football,basketball,bowling,volley ball, and sometimes golf. I listen to music that has a cool and relaxing sound around it like jazz and smooth jazz,classic strings,boomerang loop, and blues. My only goal is to walk the path I believe in to look forward in my own future.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a date it doesn't matter where you want to go just tell me where and time. Me I pay for the dinner it is something i Iike doing. Then we can talk mortoe about us and we can other places to have a good time. I can't have fun if your not I want to make sure that this night is something to remember for. And I'm only here for you to put my time only for you. And if you can laugh,smile,have fun,and be opened minded you got my full attention.