tammy003: Looking for me?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mountain view, California
53 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
tammy003 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog Second Language Russian

About tammy
Hi! Thanks for stopping by.

My name is Tamara and i am looking for a partner to share my life with.

I'm secure, sulf-sufficient, intelligent woman with an energetic, happy outlook on life. I have a variety of interests and would like to share them with a great guy. I love going to the beach, mountains, Wine testing, Walking my dog, and Everything life has to offer.

My friends know me as an honest, responsible, and genuine and fun loving person who has a great sense of humor. I am a positive person and look at life's challenges as lessons from which we can grow and become stronger.
I am a huge animal lover.

I value honesty, loyalty, family and old world values as well as the ability to smile on life.

P.S. If you think this description fits you, then I would love to hear from you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don’t think it matters what we do on a first date, and I am a big fan of simplicity, so a coffee or walk would be just fine.

Get the POF Mobile Apps