bunnybunz1990: O:-)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fairfield, California
27 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Virgo
bunnybunz1990 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Night Owl
Student/ Working

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm 23, kinda busy between work and school so I decided to give this thing a try.
Lets see... I'm the kind of girl you take to meet your mother and father and 99.99% of the time they will love me.I've even had a couple of moms tell me that they want me for their future daughter in law. I have tons of goals and dreams in life that i know one day I will achive...so I try to work on them as much as possible.

As for what I am looking for is someone with goals/dreams, strong family values, overall repspect and love towards me ( well maybe not now but soon lol.) Preferably Catholic or at least respectful to my religion. Do you sound like him? If so message me!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything fun and exciting...im not picky...well usually. (What i won't do is go and have sex..sorry thats just not me...eww.)

I love surprises i mean who doesn't right?