TumbleLina: Ready to have fun!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Huntigton beach, California
32 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
TumbleLina wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

Chargers are #1..Don't care what they say!

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
This is all very new to me so here we go: My hobbies include everything! I am very out-going and love to be out doors. I am at my happiest on the river, on the montain or in the dessert. I love to travel and work to live. I aspire to do what i love best and that is cook. I would love to be a Chef. I love all kinds of music especially Reggae and yes..Country :) I think I am unique in the sense that I am very easy going, non-judgmental and am an all around good person who wants everyone to be happy. I love tattos and would like more of my own. I like guys with a great sense of humor. A guy who dish it out as well as take it! I love to laugh and make people laugh. If your in a bad mood around me, you wont be for long. All around enjoy people and places and cant wait to see them all!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise Me!

Get the POF Mobile Apps