Age: 29
Long Term
Age: 41
Birdie1979: Just someone simple
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sarpsborg, Ostfold
37 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Indian, Scorpio
Birdie1979 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Construction Architect

Gili Island

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I am down to earth, sincere and loving.
I travelled to many places in the world and I enjoy the good things in life.
I like comfort, but also originality.

I am comfortable around anyone..
Enjoy all kind of entertainment, there's no stopping if I need to keep going.
Adventurous, I like dangerous activities.
I love nature, new experiences and unexpected situations.

I am creaative person and I try to enjoy my days and nights as much as I can.
I love attending various social parties and travel abroad.
I've got a beautiful family and wonderful friends.

Endless places I like to go I please to enjoy life in full.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal match is someone who is intelligent and beautiful someone who can be silly, someone who is excited about life, who appreciates other cultures, great personality and figure. some who is very affectionate, and who is honest and above all loyal.

Loyalty is most important to me. Hopefully it is to you too

Romantic island u name it ! We do it, no regrets :-)