Lea7531: Too much of a good thing can be wonderful
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
42 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Lea7531 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Evil Genius

April 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm the girl-next-door, a little bit of a tomboy, most comfortable in jeans, a t-shirt, and flip flops. I do like to get dressed up for a night out, though. I’m quite stubborn in my pursuit of enjoying life, and can make a good time out of just about any situation, as long as I'm with good company. Laughter is required, and my sense of humor runs the gamut...silly, sarcastic, irreverent, and sometimes a little dark and twisted. I like to stay active...I'm a runner, and am frequently signing up for fun runs, from 5Ks to half marathons. I love a good challenge, and finding ways to push myself outside my comfort zone, both physically and mentally. I'm very curious by nature and enjoy learning new things.

I'm a bit of a pop culture junkie – love watching movies (any genre), a little TV (Walking Dead, True Blood, American Horror Story, How I Met Your Mother and New Girl are current favorites), reading good books (preferably while lounging on a warm beach with a fruity adult beverage in hand). I love music. I've usually got something playing in the car or around the house...sometimes turned up loud...sometimes a little singing along and dancing might be involved. Pop/Rock, top 40, a little country, a little blues – pretty much anything goes, as long as it’s not opera, techno, or Justin Bieber. I'm also a big football fan (go Niners!).

I’m looking for someone who enjoys a good conversation. Shared interests are a plus, but someone willing to teach me about the things you enjoy, and maybe learn a little about what interests me, is good too! An overall positive person, willing to share new experiences and have a good time. Affectionate; I like to hold hands, cuddle and kiss. Someone who values honesty, trust and respect.

Get the POF Mobile Apps