Age: 38
Hang Out
Age: 37
Age: 36
Long Term
kindz1337: yeah
Smokes Often with Average body type
Tucson, Arizona
38 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
kindz1337 is looking for a relationship.
High school
restaurant department manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
So I have 3 kids and have been single for 4 years now. Im new to this kinda thing and wanted to try it out. I like to spend time with my family and friends. I work overnights so dont get to go out much. I like to build performance honda motors and want to race someday. I have a cat and a dog. I like just about any type of music. I love to cook. I like movies. I enjoy camping and fishing. I do enjoy going out for a few drinks with friends from time to time just not all the time. I would like to find someone that is into some of the same things but am open for new ideas. Im at a point in my life where I just want to be happy again and have someone to be happy with me. I was married for over 13 years and my oldest son that lives with me. My daughter and my youngest son stay with me from time to time. My kids range from 14-10. I would love to find the right person to spend the start of my new life with. Maybe this time I will get lucky enough to find the right one.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Any place that we could talk and get to know each other im open to almost anything.