treewizard: hunting for happiness
Smokes Often with Average body type
Sheffield, Alabama
38 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Pisces
treewizard is looking for a relationship.
High school
utility worker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a 33 year old man that is looking for someone to spend some time with and maybe have a loving relationship with! I hate drama and I'm a very low key person that doesn't care to much for the bar scene anymore! I've made my share of mistakes in the past and I'm not perfect so if you are looking for Mr perfect please move on! I've had the same job sence. I was 18 so I'm one that will work and take care of things! I love kids and would like to possibly have one of my on one day but that doesn't mean we can't talk if your not up for having kids! I'm a loyal and faithful person and I do my best to treat the person I'm with like a queen! I love the outdoors hiking, backpacking, camping,hunting and fishing. If this sounds like your kinda guy let me know and we will see what happens

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything from dinner with a few drinks and go to a movie to take out pizza and a few Beers and sit and talk and get to know each other

Get the POF Mobile Apps