lilsexximama23: Im a BBW. Big Beautiful Woman.
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Los angeles, California
31 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Black, Libra
lilsexximama23 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Free Thinker
Mom/Hallmark Aviation

Freshly Done.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Too all men: i may not be the best looking women, yall dont have to be so cruel to a BBW. No matter how i look i have something going for myself and i dont have to Answer to know one. So beware that im a woman that hustle for her family and owns my own.

Well My name is Robin I'm from Los Angeles, California. I Currently live in Compton, Ca. I have two girl. I'm Mixed With Black, Indian, Mexican, Puerto Rican, and Cuban. Well Wat I'm Look For in a Guy is Someone that can be there for me in the time of need and why i mean by that is i want someone that i can hangout with, i don't like drama, i leave that up to a lil kid... i'm a grown ass woman and i don't need that in my life anymore. i want someone that will always be there for me when i need something. I don't want no lil boy..... So if U A Nice Person That I Can Hangout With Then Holla Back At Ya Girl. Im on here for friends and to have some fun to get to know different people. I'm not on here to play games. I have two kids and if i want to play games i will be playing them with my kids. If u dont want to talk to a Thick women like me than let me know. Hit me if you want to know more. My Kids are my life and my everything. So if u feel like getting to kno me better then hmu. I love basketball, laser tag, movies, dinner, hangout with friends and family. My goals in life to be an Accountant, and also to be a Nurse because i love helping others than myself. What makes me unique is my personality, someone that i can hangout and have some fun. I love gospel music, hip hop, r and b.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to get to know the person see what he is about. I dislike it when a man lie about what he does. My ideal first date would be going out and get some coffee or dinner and sitting down and getting to know one another. I want to know everything, what he wants out of life and goals.

Get the POF Mobile Apps