GETTOSEXY: I think I'm ready now!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Milpitas, California
49 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Black, Gemini
GETTOSEXY wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
home maker

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About lisa
I'm an God fearing , outgoing, down to earth type of Lady. I have a passion in the kitchen for cooking all kinds of food of course soul food and sea food is my specialty . I have three adult daughters and one miner son whom i love very much. Family means everything and i would not trade mine for anything in the world, but something is missing in my life and that's that special guy that i would love to meet. I love all kinds of music, but the blues and r&b is what calms my nerves. I say i'm ready to be in a friend relationship, because i have been single for a little while and i feel like its time to meet that someone special. If you think that's you feel free to leave me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Good Conversation! Honesty and open Minded... ....A real man is whom i'm looking forward to speaking with. Maybe a nice dinner or a movie, or maybe a hug and a kiss to end the date, What ever we come up with i'm sure we are going to make the best of it.

Get the POF Mobile Apps