sailorsra: nice guy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Harrisonburg, Virginia
25 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Sagittarius
sailorsra is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello, I am a 21 y.o. male. I am in the navy. looking for someone to hang out with maybe a dating relationship. im a pretty funny, very very sarcastic guy, looking for someone intelligent. If you cant handle sarcasm, thats no bueno. I am very talkative and social once i get to know someone, shy at first though but i open up quickly. I proudly can say that most of the women i have dated would recommend me. Parents love me also. I am super trustworthy, i love that people know they can come to me. I dont get jealous, i just expect you are honest with me and i will be with you.

i just want to have fun. I am not originally from harrisonburg area. I dont like putting much of my info out, but if you think your interested message me, i am pretty nice and will at least enjoy talking with you.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sailorsra you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 34.
Lives in United States
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps