seximama27: Ain't no rest for the wicked.......
About
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Norwich, Connecticut
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), New age
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
seximama27 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
A lil bit about me, I tend to be somewhat on the shy side when first meeting people, however I'm very upfront and honest. I'm a kind and generous person and very open-minded. I enjoy being social but have a very small circle of friends. Once you get to know me, I open up and things can get interesting.

I'm more of a night owl and I enjoy spontaneity. A good sense of humor is a necessity. I appreciate intelligence and enjoy enlightening conversations. I'm very laid back and easy going. An open mind is a plus and honesty is required above all else.

I'm looking for a friend, first and foremost. If we can't hang and talk and have simple fun, I won't even be interested in doing anything further. If we mesh well and there is chemistry, I'm all about adding the benefits to a friendship. While I am not looking to jump into anything serious, if there is something there, I might think about it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just be yourself and make me smile.





Get the POF Mobile Apps