Labikerchic: Here I am
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Alex, Louisiana
54 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aries
Labikerchic is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Self employed hairstylist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Im a happy go lucky girl who likes to take road trips, go to Harley rallies, concerts, loves fishing, cooking, and dining out. I am a self employed hairstylist who gets it honestly from my parents. Mom is a hairstylist and daddy is a retired barber. I love classic rock and am an animal lover with 3 dogs. I hate cigarettes and only drink a margarita or two on occasion. In my line of work, I dont meet a stranger and usually get along with everyone. I love long haired men, or not, as long as its clean and kept up. I find that a good smelling man with his jeans tucked in his boots a turn on. Im looking for someone who is honest, a hard worker, and likes to have fun. My favorite show is SOA and I have been to The Lone Star Rally in Texas twice, and once to the Easyrider rally to meet Jax, Chibs, and Opie. My favorite band is Led for the head, love The Doors, and Stones. Ive been divorced for about 14 years and have 2 kids. They are grown and I have one grandson. He is only 1 and is my world. So, if any of this sounds like we would get along, send me an email.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a good first date would be to meet up at a restaurant for dinner to get to know each other.

Get the POF Mobile Apps