Flyskioo: Do you have hobbies? Are you creative / artistic ?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Turlock, California
62 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Flyskioo is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Copilot for the day

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a pilot and I love to fly small single engine aircraft, ski any mountain, have fun on the water, camp or go backpacking. I ride all kinds of motorcycles so I'm not stuck on just one kind. I'm not what you would call a "Biker" and not attracted to that kind of life style; I mostly like touring. Seems like airplanes and motorcycles just go together so I have a passion for both. I have lots of hobbies and enjoy working with my hands. I work in clay, wood, metal and just about anything else on the planet.

I can't answer to the meet me feature so please send me a message and let's see where it goes from there .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets be spontaneous. Come fly with me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Flyskioo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:56 and 63.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke