Ess2: Hey everyone.....come see how good I look!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Walnut creek, California
36 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Ess2 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I grew up in Arizona (GO DBACKS!!!) and have lived in the East Bay for the past year and a half.

I'm a true animal lover...except for birds...birds are creepy.

Friends are as important to me as family...especially the ones who can tell you when you're being an idiot over a bottle of wine and it makes you appreciate them even more.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date...what can you really tell from a first date? How about this instead...

My ideal match will go to a ballgame, and to drinks with my friends with equal comfort. He makes me laugh, and laughs at our most annoying friends (without them knowing..that's the key.) He likes kids, but isn't that creepy guy who owns a van with no windows.

And...on occasion...he has to go to church with my parents, just to make them happy. But yes, we will make inside jokes about our sins.

My ideal guy has friends HE wants to hang out with, but can roll into my circle with ease.

Oh! And Mr. Ideal isn't a serial killer. Nor does he want to put the lotion on the skin. I don't like hoses...or baskets for that matter.

And really, I'm looking for an ideal match, not an idealized person. Be real, the rest we'll figure out.

Get the POF Mobile Apps