Drifter_eandw: "Impress me"
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Broken arrow, Oklahoma
44 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
Drifter_eandw wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I've tried a ton of hobbies. I.e. snowmobile racing, performance horse training/showing, mt. biking, sky diving and adventure motorcycling and It would seem that I'm an adrenaline junkie but I really don't feel like one. I like being out of my comfort zone to see how I react to different things. I'm always up for an adventure.

Have a great career but I travel a ton and would like to grow roots somewhere and start a business.

I am loyal to a fault. I have few friends and would do anything for them.

I don't need anyone in my life but I do realize that most things are better when you can share the experience with somebody. I would like a woman that would appreciate going to things like the ballet, some musicals, fine restaurants as well as cool outside activities or live bands.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would involve doing something that is casual but fun at first like going to a hockey game or hiking. Possibly going on a Harley ride and stopping to have something to eat and a drink so we could talk and try to figure each other out. If it doesn't click for whatever reason...at least the day could still be a success because it was fun.

Get the POF Mobile Apps