niceone1974: Are you out ther ?????
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Holland, Michigan
43 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
niceone1974 is looking for a relationship.
High school
auto body tec.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a hard working dad I enjoy working on small projects around the house, having family bonfires. I normally spend most of our summer outside. I also like playing pool, camping ,going for a bike ride,tacking walks. anything to get outside.
I would really just like to meat someone that is real and has good family values. My kids are everything to me! I'm just looking for the right one to share my life with . I know how to treat a woman right I guess you could say I'm a little old fashion ! So if there is anything more you would like to know about me please just ask! NO B.S. no time for games !

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the person, someplace we can have a conversation and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to niceone1974 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 42.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married