bakerella21: Hey (:
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San jose, California
24 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
bakerella21 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Sales Associate

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love to be crafty and show my artistic ability. I love to bake, and cook. I have a dream to have profession in baking and in catering. I am the typical college student, trying to stay on the right track. I am a Christian, and I'm not the type of girl that likes hookups or one-night stands. I'm down to earth, and I want to stay that way x) and I'm not the typical type of person, I am random, spontaneous type of girl. I love being athletic and I love sports. I'm the type of girl that likes ATV riding, and watching James Bond movies all day long. I am the type of girl to listen to Elvis Costello, and Aerosmith. I love listening to different types of music. So if you throw something at me, I most likely will love it!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am fine with anything simple whether it's just watching a movie, watching sports, and as long as we do something fun!

Mail Settings
To send a message to bakerella21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 21.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke