charles32: Just seeing what's out there
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fremont, Ohio
40 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Black, Scorpio
charles32 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
This is the part I hate describing myself. Well I'm a workaholic (by chance never by choice), just trying to get the better things in life. I pretty much keep to myself cause just got a lot of knuckleheads out there & not trying to go down with them. Just looking for someone that I could with whether if its just friends or whatever it could amonut to. My main likes in my life is basketball, football, (anything oakland raiders or michigan wolverines related. Rivals are always welcomed, don't need to have everything in common). I workout 3 days a week & just a big fan of movies, if its new I'm seeing it. Once every couple of months I hit the casino but I don't go broke trying to break the bank, work hard for my money. So if you think we got anything in common hit me up.

P.S. If I look at your profile but don't write you doesn't mean I don't like you, just a bad habit, usually wait until the last minute.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't got no ideas of a first date, just some ways that we can learn more about each other, some good conversation, & go from there. Anything to see if the chemistry is there so I'm open to ideas.