sdelucia: Today is a gift
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Cincinnati, Ohio
31 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
sdelucia is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I moved to Cincinnati to pursue my career. A priceless opportunity was available here so I took it. Leaving my friends and family behind was a little tough, but I am enjoying exploring a new area and meeting new people.

I am extremely hard working, calm, athletic and a mellow person. I treat others the way I would like to be treated, with respect and kindness. I have a wonderful family that has taught me to be the man I am today. I am down for whatever as long as I am around positive people. My goal in life is progression. Every day I focus on making it better than yesterday in every aspect. I am looking for someone who I can be myself around and vice versa. I do not need much to be happy, the simple things in life are the most enjoyable for me. I understand the fact that relationships and love don't appear out of thin air, especially scrolling through pictures and profiles...I am hoping for the opportunity to meet someone great and take it from there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If we are meant to be together we should be able to enjoy any activity together.