Age: 28
Age: 26
Girlblu89: People should smile more.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Kerrville, Texas
27 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Girlblu89 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Night Owl
Working with children

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
First things first, I haven't really gotten to know anyone in a long time. Kind of gave up with my expectations and people in general. (Oh that sounds so awful, haha). I'm ready to give someone a chance though, that being said.

I'm awesome ( :P ), i have a silly job and some days i love it. I enjoy horror movies and baking cupcakes.
I like to enjoy the little things, and i'm not really that fancy but what girl doesn't like to dress up from time to time?

Just moved to Texas, so trying to find beautiful places and great hang out spots. If you know of any, let me know :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Girlblu89 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 29.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps