bacon36: Looking For Mrs. Right
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Details
50 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black, Cancer
Intent
bacon36 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Environmental Management Services at the V A Hospi







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Tim
I am a fun loving single man in Murfreesboro Tennessee that's looking for that special woman in my life to spend the rest of my life with and share great times. I attended Middle Tennessee State University where l received my degree in Criminal Justice with a Concentration in Homeland Security. I started taking some grad courses in Criminal Justice.


Upon completion of my degree I want to teach criminal justice, I worked for the Illinois Department of Corrections for ten years and was a Military Policeman for 8 years. In my spare time I like to shoot pool and hang out with friends. I like R&B music and some rap, I consider myself a people person I treat people with respect and trust as long as they do the same for me. I am looking for someone who takes good care of their body as well as there mind.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to spend some quality time getting to know you over dinner and a long romantic walk under the stars





Get the POF Mobile Apps