SteelersFan04: "Drama is Life with the Dull Bits Left Out"
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San antonio, Texas
31 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Black, Sagittarius
SteelersFan04 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

On my way out.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
***Ok got to be honest here***
I am not on here for any other reason than to meet someone for a serious relationship. If you want me to respond to a message, please do so because you want to know more about me. Those who are only looking to "hook up on a Friday night" will not be answered to. I am tired of the same old same old so if that's what you're putting down, I want no part of it. With that being said and if you read this far, please keep reading about me below :)

I am a lover of old movies, and like to go out for casual dinners. Love to write when I have time. I've been writing a story for awhile, but only get to write as the ideas come to me. Just moved to town from another state about a year and a half ago so looking to get out there and meet new people. I'd like to get to know you as friends and if it turns into something else then we'll go from there. I can be very shy at first and sometimes won't make that first move. I'm actually finishing up my masters degree so I can get a little busy, and very career driven. Really looking for someone that is the same pace as myself. I've been told that I have a weird sense of humor, which suits me just fine. I am a loyal person who will be there no matter what. I believe in being honest with my friends and family and have no problem letting you know how I feel about you. Guilty pleasures include mostly anything on the history channel (I'm kind of a nerd) and comic books. (Seriously I am a nerd lol) Love history so much you can ask any history question and I will most likely tell you about it. (Did I mention I'm a nerd?) I will listen to most music except country but it is growing on me as a new Texan. As you can see from my username, I'm a huge football fan and spend every Sunday with my red zone! I'm not saying that sports is a deal breaker, but I don't want to be the only one watching football on Sundays. Lots more to learn so leave me one and lets see!

Oh and one more thing, there is nothing in the world I hate more than the Cincinnati Bengals. (Again, not a deal breaker; but I REALLY don't like that team lol)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Someplace to talk. Would like to have a casual lunch rather than a dinner someplace. Its much easier and way more comfortable.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SteelersFan04 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 36.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps