MissAllison1211: What can I say? I'm bored.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
West des moines, Iowa
31 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
MissAllison1211 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover

my main

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
To keep it short, I'm 26 years old, I work full time. I love spending time with my friends and family. I love dive bars and shooting pool, but equally love watching movies on the couch in sweats. Big Iowa and Cowboys fan despite the fact that neither team is good. Big MMA fan, go Frankie Edgar! I like a wide range of music, country is my favorite. I like food, but have been told I have the eating habits of a five year old. I can be stubborn and have been told I'm a handful, but its almost always worth it :) I'm here because well..what do I have to lose?

PS- Let me make this easy for about 90% of you. I'm not looking for a **** buddy, cuddle buddy, or friend with benefits. I don't reply to "Heys, What ups, nor You're ****ing beautifuls". Save your time if any of this describes you. Thanks :)

Twitter: AllisonLynnB
Instagram: AllisonLynnBu

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Wings, beer, sports.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to MissAllison1211 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 33.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs